Franзaise English Version Tours & Escursioni Voli Domestici Auto Alberghi Home Italiano Franзaise Tours and Excursions Domestic Flights Car Rental Hotels Home Italiano English Version Excursions Vols intйrieurs Voitures Hфtels Accueil IT FR EN
РљРѕСЂР·РёРЅР° РџРѕРєСѓРїРѕРє   РЎРІСЏР·СЊ СЃ нами      

Устав о конфиденциальности,безопасности и официального уведомления.

Это извещение объясняет правила конфиденциальности и безопасности на Travelmania. Оно прикладывается к информации, предоставленной нашим пользователями на Travelmania.

Мы - исключительные владельцы информации, собранной на Travelmania. Единственная информация, которая у нас есть - это та, которая добровольно предостовляется нашими пользователями через электронную почту на наши контактные листы, либо через любой другой прямой контакт с нашими пользователями. Мы гарантируем, что мы не будем продавать или предоставлять эту информацию кому либо вне нашей организации.

Информация, которой мы распологаем будет использована, для связи с Вами, относительно вашего запроса или для передачи дополнительной информации, которая мы верим, заинтересует Вас. Эта информация не будет разглашена кому либо вне нашей организации, если только имеется необходимость,для того,чтобы ответить на ваш запрос.

Если Вы получаете электронную почту от нас, и Вы не заинтересованны в дальнейшем её получать , Вы можете просто попросить удалить вас из нашего списка контактов с клиентами.

Мы прилагаем все меры предосторожности, чтобы защитить информацию, которую наши пользователи предоставили. Когда Вы представляете информацию содержащую важные сведения (типа данных кредитной карты) на Travelmania, ваша информация зашифровывается и посылается нам безопасным способом при использовании SSL (Защита каналов связи). Это можно проверить,увидев изображение "закрытого замка" у основания вашего web-браузера,также ваш URL будет изменён на "https".

У нас также имеются методы защиты вашей информации в режиме офлайн. Доступ к этой информации предоставляется служащим, которые нуждаются в ней ,для выполнения определённых задач таких как ,обработка данных заказа или составления счетов. Компьютеры/серверы, которые хранят личную информацию,находятся в условиях обеспечивающих безопасность данных систем.

Travelmania не несёт ответственность за любые ошибки или пропуски,опубликованные на Вебсайте и оставляет за собой право изменить информацию, условия и цены предоставленные на Вебсайте в любое время. Однако,Travelmania.com попытается исправить любые ошибки настолько быстро,насколько это возможно,после того как нам станет известно о них,либо мы получим извещение относительно этого.

Все тексты,изображения и содержащаяся информация на сайте исключительная собственность Travelmania inlcuding.Все права защищены.Если у вас есть какие либо вопросы пишите нам 1998-2003 Travelmania-Israel's Premier On-Line Travel Reservation System,P.O.Box16041 Тель-Авив,Израиль

 

 

На главную | FR | IT | Гостиницы | Special Deals | Автомобили | Внутренние полёты | Туры | Payment & Cancellation Policies
Israel Travel Guide | Israel Travel Directory | Site Map | Links | Shopping Cart | Support | РљРѕСЂР·РёРЅР° РџРѕРєСѓРїРѕРє | About Us | Privacy Policy Israel Photo Gallery | Hotels in Prague , Cesky Krumlov, Karlovy Vary

© 1997-2017 Travelmania All rights reserved. | Site designed and created by Netposition Ltd.

Française English Version Tours & Escursioni Voli Domestici Auto Alberghi Home Italiano Française Tours and Excursions Domestic Flights Car Rental Hotels Home Italiano English Version Excursions Vols intérieurs Voitures Hôtels Accueil IT FR EN
Shopping Cart   Contact Us      

Privacy And Security Policy, Legal Notice

This notice discloses Travelmania's privacy practice. This privacy notice applies to information supplied by our users on Travelmania.

We are the exclusive owners of the information gathered on Travelmania. The only information we have is information that is voluntarily provided by our users via email, our contact forms or any other direct contact with our users. We garauntee that we will not sell or rent this information to anyone.

The information we collect will be used to contact you, regarding your request or to pass on additional infoormation we believe would interest you. This information will not be shared with any third party outside of our organization, unless it is necessary in order to respond to your request.

If you receive an email from us and you do not wish to receive anymore email you may simply ask to be removed from our list by Contacting us.

We will take precautions to protect the information that our users have provided. When you submit sensitive information (such as credit card data) via Travelmania, your information is encrypted and sent to us in a secure manner by using SSL Secured Server technology. This can be verified by observing the "closed lock" icon at the bottom of your web browser and the URL will be "https".

We also have a policy of protecting your information offline. Access to this information is provided to employees who require the information to perform a specific task such as billing or customer care. The computers/servers which store personal information are kept in a secure environment.

Travelmania does not accept liability for any errors or omissions publiched on the Web Site and reserves the right to change information, specifications and prices of its listed travel services at anytime. However, Travelmania.com will attempt to correct any errors as rapidly as possible after becoming aware of them and being notified of them.

All content on Travelmania inlcuding Texts and Images are the exclusive copyright © 1998-2003 Travelmania-Israel's Premier On-Line Travel Reservation System, P.O.Box 16041, Tel-Aviv, Israel. All rights reserved. If you have any questions

 

 

Home | Français | Italiano | RU | Hotels | Special Deals | Car Rental | Flights | Tours & Excursions | Payment & Cancellation Policies
Israel Travel Guide | Israel Travel Directory | Site Map | Links | Shopping Cart | Support | Contact Us | About Us | Privacy Policy Israel Photo Gallery | Bike Trails in Israel | Groopy Biking and cycling community | GRAZEit content promotion

© 1997-2017 Travelmania All rights reserved. | Site designed and created by Netposition Ltd.